The Committee for Economic Development of The Conference Board (CED) uses cookies to improve our website, enhance your experience, and deliver relevant messages and offers about our products. Detailed information on the use of cookies on this site is provided in our cookie policy. For more information on how CED collects and uses personal data, please visit our privacy policy. By continuing to use this Site or by clicking "OK", you consent to the use of cookies.OK

People

Staff


Steve Odland
President and CEO,
The Conference Board
212-339-0227 alondra.tracy@conference-board.org


Michael Petro
Executive Vice President
202-469-7815 mpetro@ced.org


Joseph Minarik
Senior Vice President and Director of Research
202-469-7816 jminarik@ced.org


Mindy Berry
Vice President of External Relations
202-469-7826 mberry@ced.org


Cindy Cisneros
Vice President of Education Programs
202-469-7817 ccisneros@ced.org


Tom Davis
Director of Development
202-469-7820 thomas.davis@ced.org


Joseph DiBlasi
Associate Director of Corporate Communications
202-469-7824 jdiblasi@ced.org


Caroline Ferguson
Research Assistant
202-469-7823 cferguson@ced.org


Steve Forrey
Vice President of Finance
202-469-7813 sforrey@ced.org


Alanna Fuschillo
Research Associate
202-469-7837 afuschillo@ced.org


Monica Herk
Vice President of Education Research
202-469-7812 mherk@ced.org


Reena Kankaria
Communications Associate
202-469-7821 rkankaria@ced.org


Anthony Pigninelli
Manager of Outreach
202-469-7832 apigninelli@ced.org


Olivia Treister
Outreach Associate
202-469-7825 otreister@ced.org


Amanda Turner
Manager of External Relations
202-469-7818 aturner@ced.org

@CEDUpdate .@CITgroup's Chairwoman and CEO, Ellen R. Alemany, is the recipient of our 2018 Peter G. Peterson Business Statesma… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…