The Committee for Economic Development of The Conference Board (CED) uses cookies to improve our website, enhance your experience, and deliver relevant messages and offers about our products. Detailed information on the use of cookies on this site is provided in our cookie policy. For more information on how CED collects and uses personal data, please visit our privacy policy. By continuing to use this Site or by clicking "OK", you consent to the use of cookies.OK




Blogs & Media

Subcommittee Co-Chairs

  • Michael Chesser
    Chairman and CEO (Retired)
    Great Plains Energy, Inc.

  • Howard Fluhr
    Chairman Emeritus
    The Segal Group

  • Larry Jensen
    President & CEO
    Cushman & Wakefield/Commercial Advisors

  • Teresa Carlson
    Vice President, General Public Sector
    Amazon Web Services

  • Scott Pulsipher
    Western Governors University

  • Chris Gabrieli
    Co-Founder and CEO
    Empower Schools

  • Jo Kirchner
    Primrose Schools