People

Staff


Steve Odland
Chief Executive Officer
202-469-7818 aturner@ced.org


Michael Petro
Executive Vice President
202-469-7815 mpetro@ced.org


Joseph Minarik
Senior Vice President and Director of Research
202-469-7816 jminarik@ced.org


Mindy Berry
Vice President of External Relations
202-469-7826 mberry@ced.org


Cindy Cisneros
Vice President of Education Programs
202-469-7817 ccisneros@ced.org


Caroline DeLancey
Foundations Relations Manager
202-469-7829 cdelancey@ced.org


Joseph DiBlasi
Senior Communications Manager
202-469-7824 jdiblasi@ced.org


Steve Forrey
Vice President of Finance
202-469-7813 sforrey@ced.org


Monica Herk
Vice President of Education Research
202-469-7812 mherk@ced.org


Sean Hicks
Outreach Manager
202-469-7835 shicks@ced.org


Diane Lim
Vice President of Economic Research
202-469-7831 dlim@ced.org


Anthony Pigninelli
Manager of External Relations
202-469-7832 apigninelli@ced.org


Alison Snyder
Research Associate
202-469-7821 asnyder@ced.org


Amanda Turner
Assistant to the CEO
202-469-7818 aturner@ced.org

@CEDUpdate Did you know women hold just 16% of S&P 500 #boardroom seats? Chk out how @GM is reversing that trend. for.tn/2cVmGfE @economistmom